Alive and kicking -biting-!

New meaning to 'Pop a cap in yo ass'!
New meaning to ‘Pop a cap in yo ass’!

Been far too long since I put anything up here so I thought I’d just let everyone know I’m still alive and starting to put my notes together from the last six months I spent in Aruba volunteering at The Donkey Sanctuary and working with the park rangers in Arikok National Park.

Some crazy stuff to come..

Where to start?

Might take a few more days for anything to be ready, so here are a few pics.

Donkey floss
Donkey floss

 

Bucket list.. Soon to be Bucket fucked!
Bucket list.. Soon to be Bucket fucked!

 

Coco and Chula.. Hell hath no wrath..!
Coco and Chula.. Hell hath no wrath..!

 

 

You heard of a rocking horse, but did you ever have a stalking donkey?
You heard of a rocking horse, but did you ever have a stalking donkey?

 

 

Attack comes not from the front, but from the ones you didn't even know were there. JURASSIC DONKS!
Attack comes not from the front, but from the ones you didn’t even know were there. JURASSIC DONKS!

 

 

7 thoughts on “Alive and kicking -biting-!

      1. Hahahah! I have to also use C instead of saying carrot because my dog loves them and knows what Carrot means 🙂 But I’ve had to move wild-caught Mustangs and the ONLY way they would behave is if I had a pocket full of C’s!

Leave a Reply

